PI Mitterfellner

Team

The company management

Dipl.-Ing. Helmut Mitterfellner
Managing Partner

 

phone: +43 3582 22299-11

mobil: +43 664 5901187

e-mail: helmut.mitterfellner@remove-this.planing.at

Certified civil engineer

 

Homepage: www.helmutmitterfellner.at

General licensed and court-certified surveyor for the following subject areas:

  • 49.30 Water power
  • 72.20 Hydro engineering structures
  • 72.24 Flood protection structures
  • 72.25 Hydro power structures
  • 72.85 Alternative power engineering

Team

Andrea Galler

Prokurist

 

phone: +43 3582 22299-13

mobil: +43 664 8257201

e-mail: andrea.galler@remove-this.planing.at

Ing. Roland Irregger

Project management

 

phone: +43 3582 22299-66

mobil: +43 664 1541033

e-mail: roland.irregger@remove-this.planing.at

Ing. Ewald Dröscher

Project management

 

phone: +43 3582 22299-33

mobil: +43 664 3922563

e-mail: ewald.droescher@remove-this.planing.at

Ing. Sandra Gsell

Software development

 

phone: +43 3582 22299

mobil: +43 664 4380953

e-mail: sandra.gsell@remove-this.planing.at

Michael Pfingstner

Engineer

 

phone: +43 3582 22299-10

mobil: +43 664 4078866

e-mail: michael.pfingstner@remove-this.planing.at

Cornelia Sumann

Engineer

 

phone: +43 3582 22299-22

mobil: +43 664 8257203

e-mail: cornelia.sumann@remove-this.planing.at

Koerbler